Latest Products https://www.indianperfumes.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:01:40 +0530 en-us https://www.indianperfumes.in Ajwain Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/ajwain-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/ajwain-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Oil (Trachyspermum Copticum) is extracted from the crushed seeds of ajwain through the process of steam or water distillation. Ajwain Oil finds extensive applications in cosmetic preparations, dental creams, various medicines and aromatherapy. Ajwain Oil is used as an ingredient in the preparation of curries. We have come up with Ajwain Oil that undergoes strict quality checks before its final delivery. Anise Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/anise-seed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/anise-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Seed Oil (Pimpinella anisum) is derived from pimpinella anisum, which is a perennial herbal plant. Anise Seed Oil finds application in aromatherapy to ease the discomfort of fearful and introverted people. It helps in boosting the lungs, alleviating migraine and severe headache. Basil Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/basil-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/basil-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil (Ocimum basilicum) is a yellow brown oily liquid, which is derived from ocimum basilcum leaves. Basil Oil is used in spice, perfumery and flavor industry. It helps in treating nausea, respiratory problems, diabetes, constipation, indigestion and motion sickness. We provide Basil Oil that is processed in compliance with the set industry norms. Celery Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/celery-seed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/celery-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seed Oil (Apium graveolens) removes uric acid from the body and is counted among the best oils for natural liver cleansing. Celery Seed Oil is a natural remedy for gout and rheumatoid arthritis. Celery Seed Oil has antibacterial, antioxidant, antirheumatic, antiseptic etc. Cypriol Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/cypriol-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/cypriol-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cypriol Oil (Cyperus Scariosus) is derived from Cyperus Scariosus and is widely used to make medicines that cure bronchitis. Cypriol Oil finds application in the manufacturing of soaps, perfumery compounds, cosmetic products and incense sticks. We are indulged in offering Cypriol Oil that is 100% pure, natural and has balanced composition. Jatamansi Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/jatamansi-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/jatamansi-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jatamansi Oil (Nardostachys jatamansi) is counted among the effective essential oils that help in balancing the nervous system of a person. Jatamansi Oil helps in inducing sleep and overcoming subconscious trauma. It is extensively used in cosmetic products, massage oil, perfumes and skin care products. Kapoor Kachri Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/kapoor-kachri-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/kapoor-kachri-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kapoor Kachri Oil (Hedichium spicatium) is extracted from the rhizomes of kapoor kachri with the help of steam distillation process. Kapoor Kachri Oil is extensively used in the treatment of nausea, bronchitis, asthma, hiccups, halitosis and vomiting. Marigold Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/marigold-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/marigold-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold Oil (Calendula officinalis) is extracted from marigold flower and has a very sweet fragrance. Marigold Oil is known for its healing properties and thus, it is used in various ointments, creams and salves. Palmarosa Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/palmarosa-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil (Cymbopogon martinii) is extracted from the shoot part of cymbopogon martini through the process of steam distillation. Palmarosa Oil has antiseptic, antiviral and antibacterial properties. Patchouli Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/patchouli-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/patchouli-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Oil (Pogostemon cablin) is extracted from the furry leaves of pogostemon cablin, which is a perennial plant. Patchouli Oil is extensively used in cosmetic products, mosquito repellants, perfumes, soaps and in the preparation of variegated medicines. Sugandh Mantri Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/sugandh-mantri-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/sugandh-mantri-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandh Mantri Oil (Homalomena aromatica) is extracted from the colorful leaves of Sugandh Mantri that is wildly grown and cultivated in the Assam region of India. Sugandh Mantri Oil is used in curing mental ailments like anxiety, stress, nervous tension, severe headache, migraine, insomnia etc. Vetiver Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/vetiver-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/vetiver-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil (Vetiveria zizanioides) is extracted from the leaves of vetiveria zizanioides. Vetiver Oil alleviates diabetes, muscular pain and various neural disorders. Vetiver Oil is renowned for its calming and soothing effect on the nervous system. We offer Vetiver Oil that can be kept fresh for longer period. Gulab Attar https://www.indianperfumes.in/gulab-attar.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/gulab-attar.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Attar (Rose Damascena) is extracted from the petals of Gulab and has a rich, strong and long lasting fragrance. It is widely use in cosmetic products, room fresheners, soaps, hand washes, mouth freshener compounds etc. Gulab Attar helps in preventing joint pain, skin problems and acne. Kewra Attar https://www.indianperfumes.in/kewra-attar.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/kewra-attar.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Attar (Pandmns Odoratissimus) is obtained from Kewra plant and is widely used to flavor rice and curries.  It has a very sweet fragrance similar to rose flowers. Kewra Attar is widely used in supari, pan Masala and many other chewing tobacco components. Motia Attar https://www.indianperfumes.in/motia-attar.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/motia-attar.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motia Attar (Jasmine sambac) is derived from palmarosa plant and has sweet, voluptuous and spicy aroma. It is widely used in Tobacco industry, cosmetic industry and as an end note or top note in the production of variegated perfumes. Motia Attar has many therapeutic health benefits and thus, it is used in aromatherapy. We offer Motia Attar that is obtained through the process of steam distillation or water distillation. Indian Attar https://www.indianperfumes.in/indian-attar.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/indian-attar.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are located in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh and engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a diverse range of Indian Attars. The different types of Indian Attar that we offer are Kewra Attar, Gulab Attar and Motia Attar. Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Lucknow-based company, involved in manufacturing, supplying, importing and exporting a wide range of Essential Oil. The different types of Essential Oil that we offer are Celery Seed Oil, Cypriol Oil, Basil Oil, Ajwain Oil and many more. Bergamot Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/bergamot-essential-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/bergamot-essential-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/carrot-seed-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/carrot-seed-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cedarwood Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/cedarwood-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/cedarwood-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/frankincense-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/frankincense-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juniper Berry Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/juniper-berry-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/juniper-berry-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/lemongrass-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/lemongrass-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandh Bala Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/sugandh-bala-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/sugandh-bala-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thuja Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/thuja-oil-supplier.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/thuja-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/black-pepper-essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/black-pepper-essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Seed Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/caraway-seed-essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/caraway-seed-essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/eucalyptus-essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/eucalyptus-essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/lemongrass-essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/lemongrass-essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/palmarosa-essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/palmarosa-essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Tree Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/tea-tree-essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/tea-tree-essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ylang Ylang Essential Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/ylang-ylang-essential-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/ylang-ylang-essential-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Extracts https://www.indianperfumes.in/herbal-extracts.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/herbal-extracts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Spice Oils https://www.indianperfumes.in/natural-spice-oils.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/natural-spice-oils.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Extract Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/apple-extract-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/apple-extract-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arnica Flower Extract Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/arnica-flower-extract-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/arnica-flower-extract-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bacopa Extract Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/bacopa-extract-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/bacopa-extract-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cedarwood Fragrance Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/cedarwood-fragrance-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/cedarwood-fragrance-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Extract Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/ginger-extract-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/ginger-extract-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold Extract Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/marigold-extract-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/marigold-extract-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Fruit Extract Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/papaya-fruit-extract-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/papaya-fruit-extract-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rosemary Extract Powder https://www.indianperfumes.in/rosemary-extract-powder.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/rosemary-extract-powder.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Root Extract https://www.indianperfumes.in/vetiver-root-extract.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/vetiver-root-extract.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/black-pepper-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/black-pepper-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capsicum Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/capsicum-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/capsicum-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/cardamom-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/cardamom-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Leaf Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/cinnamon-leaf-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/cinnamon-leaf-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Leaf Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/clove-leaf-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/clove-leaf-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/ginger-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/ginger-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/turmeric-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/turmeric-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shamama Attar https://www.indianperfumes.in/shamama-attar.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/shamama-attar.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Shamama Attar. Based in Lucknow(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. Hina Attar https://www.indianperfumes.in/hina-attar.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/hina-attar.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oud Attar https://www.indianperfumes.in/oud-attar.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/oud-attar.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Oils https://www.indianperfumes.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/cold-pressed-oils.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/aloe-vera-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/aloe-vera-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/amla-seed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/amla-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apricot Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/apricot-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/apricot-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avocado Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/avocado-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/avocado-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Oils https://www.indianperfumes.in/brahmi-oils.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/brahmi-oils.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/coriander-seed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/coriander-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/flax-seed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/flax-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jojoba Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/jojoba-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/jojoba-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/kalonji-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/kalonji-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linseed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/linseed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/linseed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/moringa-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/moringa-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/neem-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/neem-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/olive-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/olive-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/onion-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/onion-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/peanut-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/peanut-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/tomato-seed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/tomato-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/walnut-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/walnut-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Seed Oil https://www.indianperfumes.in/watermelon-seed-oil.htm https://www.indianperfumes.in/watermelon-seed-oil.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530