Latest Products http://www.indianperfumes.in Latest Products 15-08-05 en-us http://www.indianperfumes.in Ajwain Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/ajwain-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Oil (Trachyspermum Copticum) is extracted from the crushed seeds of ajwain through the process of steam or water distillation. Ajwain Oil finds extensive applications in cosmetic preparations, dental creams, various medicines and aromatherapy. Anise Seed Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/anise-seed-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Seed Oil (Pimpinella anisum) is derived from pimpinella anisum, which is a perennial herbal plant. Anise Seed Oil finds application in aromatherapy to ease the discomfort of fearful and introverted people. It helps in boosting the lungs, alleviating migraine and severe headache. Basil Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/basil-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Oil (Ocimum basilicum) is a yellow brown oily liquid, which is derived from ocimum basilcum leaves. Basil Oil is used in spice, perfumery and flavor industry. It helps in treating nausea, respiratory problems, diabetes, constipation etc. Celery Seed Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/celery-seed-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seed Oil (Apium graveolens) removes uric acid from the body and is counted among the best oils for natural liver cleansing. Celery Seed Oil is a natural remedy for gout and rheumatoid arthritis. Celery Seed Oil has antibacterial, antioxidant, antirheumatic, antiseptic etc. Cypriol Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/cypriol-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cypriol Oil (Cyperus Scariosus) is derived from Cyperus Scariosus and is widely used to make medicines that cure bronchitis. Cypriol Oil finds application in the manufacturing of soaps, perfumery compounds, cosmetic products and incense sticks. Jatamansi Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/jatamansi-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Jatamansi Oil (Nardostachys jatamansi) is counted among the effective essential oils that help in balancing the nervous system of a person. Jatamansi Oil helps in inducing sleep and overcoming subconscious trauma. It is extensively used in cosmetic products, massage oil, perfumes and skin care products. Kapoor Kachri Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/kapoor-kachri-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Kapoor Kachri Oil (Hedichium spicatium) is extracted from the rhizomes of kapoor kachri with the help of steam distillation process. Kapoor Kachri Oil is extensively used in the treatment of nausea, bronchitis, asthma, hiccups, halitosis and vomiting. Marigold Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/marigold-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Marigold Oil (Calendula officinalis) is extracted from marigold flower and has a very sweet fragrance. Marigold Oil is known for its healing properties and thus, it is used in various ointments, creams and salves. Palmarosa Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa Oil (Cymbopogon martinii) is extracted from the shoot part of cymbopogon martini through the process of steam distillation. Palmarosa Oil has antiseptic, antiviral and antibacterial properties. Patchouli Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/patchouli-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Oil (Pogostemon cablin) is extracted from the furry leaves of pogostemon cablin, which is a perennial plant. Patchouli Oil is extensively used in cosmetic products, mosquito repellants, perfumes, soaps and in the preparation of variegated medicines. Sugandh Mantri Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/sugandh-mantri-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandh Mantri Oil (Homalomena aromatica) is extracted from the colorful leaves of Sugandh Mantri that is wildly grown and cultivated in the Assam region of India. Sugandh Mantri Oil is used in curing mental ailments like anxiety, stress, nervous tension, severe headache, migraine, insomnia etc. Vetiver Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/vetiver-oil.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil (Vetiveria zizanioides) is extracted from the leaves of vetiveria zizanioides. Vetiver Oil alleviates diabetes, muscular pain and various neural disorders. Vetiver Oil is renowned for its calming and soothing effect on the nervous system. Gulab Attar http://www.indianperfumes.in/gulab-attar.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Attar (Rose Damascena) is extracted from the petals of Gulab and has a rich, strong and long lasting fragrance. It is widely use in cosmetic products, room fresheners, soaps, hand washes, mouth freshener compounds etc. Gulab Attar helps in preventing joint pain, skin problems and acne. Kewra Attar http://www.indianperfumes.in/kewra-attar.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Attar (Pandmns Odoratissimus) is obtained from Kewra plant and is widely used to flavor rice and curries.  It has a very sweet fragrance similar to rose flowers. Kewra Attar is widely used in supari, pan Masala and many other chewing tobacco components. Motia Attar http://www.indianperfumes.in/motia-attar.htm Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Motia Attar (Jasmine sambac) is derived from palmarosa plant and has sweet, voluptuous and spicy aroma. It is widely used in Tobacco industry, cosmetic industry and as an end note or top note in the production of variegated perfumes. Indian Attar http://www.indianperfumes.in/indian-attar.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are located in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh and engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting a diverse range of Indian Attars. The different types of Indian Attar that we offer are Kewra Attar, Gulab Attar and Motia Attar. Essential Oil http://www.indianperfumes.in/essential-oil.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Lucknow-based company, involved in manufacturing, supplying, importing and exporting a wide range of Essential Oil. The different types of Essential Oil that we offer are Celery Seed Oil, Cypriol Oil, Basil Oil, Ajwain Oil and many more.